Supanova Pictures

madgeniusclub

Hi, Everyone. Here are some pictures of Supanova Gold Coast from last weekend. As usual I did not have my brain screwed on and forgot to get someone to take a picture of me (doh!)

Here’s one of the best costumes I saw – from V for Vendetta (awesome movie!).

IMG_0116

Here are some zombies who wandered by. . .

IMG_0124

Batman & Robin

IMG_0113

Guy with a really cool crow. . .

IMG_0122

And a pink person. . .

IMG_0123

And just to prove I can remember to get a picture of myself, here is me at last year’s Gold Coast Supanova with my son Aedan:

IMG_0063

View original post

Leave a Reply

