Anyone Got any Ghost Stories?

Hi, everyone. I have been totally flat-strapped today and caught out without a post.

I have been busy finishing off my Urban Fantasy Distant Shore, in particular trying to insert a few nice ghost sightings for my chief characters who are beginning to see the Other side of things.

Anyone out there want to share some real life ghost stories?

A few years ago I had a chilling run-in with a pair of possessed masks. That was one New Year’s Eve I’d rather forget. The cat never came back.

Anyone?

Leave a Reply

